Site Update: Gaming Guides and Modding

I’ve written a few game guides over the years, but for some reason I never really published them to my blog. So, that’s going to change. Any guides I write for any community will become available right here!

Here are the currently available guides, which you can find in the Game Guides section on the top nav:

Some of them are on Steam, where I originally published them. I like doing the Steam guides because it’s easy to keep up with player feedback. However, the editing tools are extremely limited so publishing them here will give me a chance to make them easier to browse and read.

If you’d like to see a guide for one of your favorite games, let me know.

Join the fray, speak your mind, and follow on Twitter @trredskies!

