Cocks in Socks for Cancer Awareness

No, reader, you’re not so lucky — this post will not contain a picture of me with my cock in a sock. Sorry to disappoint!

But you can enjoy the imagery of other men around the world who are showing their support for testicular cancer awareness by taking selfies in the buff with a sock on their cock. I’m actually sad my that wife was the one who brought this to my attention and I didn’t know about this event. I caught her salivating over her phone yesterday and was curious enough to ask why all the drool. I submitted a picture. She would NOT let the phone go without one.

What I personally like about this is it’s an opportunity for men to be in their own bodies, without shame, without pressure, without needing to be sexual. I know at least in the west there are a LOT of taboos about men’s bodies and we tend to be extremely well covered. If cancer awareness provides an opportunity to free men from the stigma of their bodies, then we should do cancer awareness daily!

Ok maybe weekly. I’ve seen enough for the week.

You’re waiting for a link aren’t you? Here ya go. Obviously, maybe NSFW. These dudes are completely nude except for the sock. Enjoy and support cancer research and awareness!

One thought on “Cocks in Socks for Cancer Awareness

Join the fray, speak your mind, and follow on Twitter @trredskies!

