Multiplayer Mode: Cook Off Challenge

I just wanted to make this official. I am challenging any of you who play Cook, Serve, Delicious to a cook off! There’s at least 2 cooks I know of who SHOULD accept this challenge, but I’ll take on any of you!

spins spatula and tucks into holster

For those not in the know: Cook, Serve, Delicious is a “casual” game (as someone told me) in which you take on the role of the owner and main cook of a zero star restaurant and work your way up to 5 stars — if you dare. Customers walk in with their orders, you fill them as quickly and perfectly as possible. Missing orders, bad sanitation and burning food is bad. Simple enough!

I will air each challenge that is accepted on my Twitch.tv channel for all to see. Challengers can pick my menu and set the standards for perfection. Since I’m such an amazing cook, I shall deliver victory to myself every time!

2 thoughts on “Multiplayer Mode: Cook Off Challenge

  1. I figured it out the multiplayer bit too.
    We can each compete on those steam leaderboards, you get one day to submit your scores for each challenge.
    That way it can’t be fudged and everyone has the same menu’s

    It’s casual and I love it… but it makes me feel dirty. Must wash myself clean in Day z

Join the fray, speak your mind, and follow on Twitter @trredskies!

